Saturday, July 31, 2010

PAAAAAAAARTY!


OK, everyone! Pool Party starting soon at the Salon! 9:30 pm Paris time, 12:30 pm Los Angeles, 1:00 pm New Delhi, 4:30 pm Tokyo, 5:30 am Canberra!

7 comments:

  1. Come on in, the water's body temperature, well it was just a moment ago..

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm ready to dive in... No soaped bodies though. It took ages to get rid of the bubbles last time.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Now look what you did! How am I going to dry my keyboard? The spacebar is floating away..!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Is that a request for ice? body temp water is not cooling. Here Igor dump that mound of ice in the pool, yes, in the pool ...no you ijit ..it floats yup, they float too

    ReplyDelete
  5. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Ice, ice baby...
    I don't know about you guys, but I'm off to the hot pool....

    ReplyDelete
  7. Oh dear! I thought it was at 9:30? I seem to be late! Did you start early?? BAD mermaids and mermen.

    ReplyDelete

 
Web Statistics